top of page

Weekly Blog Wednesday's #17: ZOOM ZOOM ZOOM!!!!!

Updated: Mar 14, 2019

Hello I hope you have had a good week and enjoy this blog.


Last week I told you that we were in disscusion of the material for the rocket that will hold one of our mascots Jeffrey Jr(a rubber duck). This week I have been busy making the first of two rockets one will be made out of cardboard as a backup. One of the rockets was made from Lego bricks and this took a couple of hours. Firstly I collected the Lego bricks. Next I started on the bottom then worked my way up. It is made of the colours red, blue, green and white bricks (if you class white as a colour not a shade). White in physics is a colour as it reflects all colours but in art they say it is a shade. Finally I put the rocket on the robot. All I have to do now is make the cardboard rocket. The pictures of the lego rocket will be out next week.




Bye thanks for reading.

267 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Weekly Blog Wednesday's #21: Quick update

Sorry this is a very small blog but we don`t have much to say this week and currently we are very busy with the robot. I am just going to say we are on target and just finishing off some of the code a

bottom of page